ZIP archive size: 11651 mb

Bobbi Jean And The Scots Boys - A Taste Of Honey

  • Songer: Bobbi Jean
  • Album name: A Taste Of Honey
  • Genre: Blues
  • Info: Label: Restaurant One-O-One, Glasgow ‎– PR 7005
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1971
    Category: Stage & Screen
    Style: Score

Free download links

Bobbi Jean - A Taste Of Honey
MP3 album ZIP archive

11651 downloads at 29 mb/s

Bobbi Jean - A Taste Of Honey
FLAC/APE albums ZIP archive

2914 downloads at 28 mb/s


A1 Rupert The Bear
A2 Little Green Apples
A3 Raindrops
A4 Scarborough Fair
A5 The Girl From Ipanema
A6 Yesterday
A7 A Taste Of Honey
B1 Quando, Quando, Quando
B2 Where Is Love
B3 When I'm Sixty-Four
B4 And I Love Her
B5 Baubles, Bangles And Beads
B6 Somewhere
B7 Jean

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Restaurant One-O-One, Glasgow
  • Produced At – Craighall Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Restaurant One-O-One, Glasgow


  • Engineer, Sounds – Billy Lyall
  • Producer – Bryce Laing


(P) 1971 Restaurant One-O-One, Glasgow.
Made in Scotland.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout on Side A): JEF PR 7005 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout on Side B): JEF PR 7005 B
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2017