ZIP archive size: 11482 mb

Various - Blues From Big Bills Copa Cabana

  • Songer: Various
  • Album name: Blues From "Big Bill's" Copa Cabana
  • Genre: Non Music
  • Info: Label: Chess ‎– CRLS 4558, Chess ‎– CRLS.4558
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1969
    Category: Blues
    Style: Chicago Blues


A1 Muddy Waters, Willie Dixon & Buddy Guy Wee, Wee Baby
A2 Muddy Waters Sitting And Thinking
A3 Buddy Guy Worried Blues
A4 Sonny Boy Williamson Bring It On Home
A5 Howlin' Wolf Sugar Mama
B1 Muddy Waters Clouds In My Heart
B2 Howlin' Wolf May I Have A Talk With You
B3 Muddy Waters Got My Mojo Working
B4 Buddy Guy Don't Know Which Way To Go
B5 Muddy Waters 19 Years Old

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Big Bill's Copa Cabana Club
  • Distributed By – Pye Records


First catalogue number on front and back cover, second on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A stamped): CRLS 4558A1-♢H STEREO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B stamped): CRLS 4558B1-♢H STEREO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): C KT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): B KT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped but crossed out): MALS 1240

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2017