ZIP archive size: 11468 mb

Jerry Lee Lewis - Stardate With Jerry Lee Lewis

  • Songer: Jerry Lee Lewis
  • Album name: Stardate With Jerry Lee Lewis
  • Genre: Rock
  • Info: Label: Philips ‎– 832 918-1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Mono
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Rock
    Style: Rock & Roll


A1 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
A2 Hit The Road Jack
A3 Great Balls Of Fire
A4 I'll Make It All Up To You
A5 Down The Line
A6 End Of The Road
A7 I'm On Fire
B1 Breathless
B2 Crazy Arms
B3 You Win Again
B4 High School Confidential
B5 Break-Up
B6 Your Cheating Heart
B7 Bread And Butter Man
B8 Johnny B.Goode

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
832 918-2 Jerry Lee Lewis Stardate With Jerry Lee Lewis ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Philips 832 918-2 Europe 1989

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2017